On this site you’ll find all the information regarding the race. Answers to questions which aren’t to be found on the website can be adressed to the race leadership (Guido Hollander, Elmert de Boer en Maarten Berkhout) via [email protected]

Head of the jury: Lex van Drooge.
From 6 weeks in advance come-at-able via [email protected]

For this race the foundation The Hour was created.

Foundation The Hour
Meindert Hobbemastraat 13
2102 BH Heemstede

KvK: 50949543
President: Jan Vegter

E: [email protected]